Once an order is created or is synced to the platform from your e-commerce store, our team automatically begins to prepare, pack and ship the order to its final destination. There are times when an order needs to be cancelled, please follow the following steps to cancel an order.
Important Note: Only orders in a Pending or In Progress status can be cancelled. Orders that are cancelled and are In Progress are subject to late cancellation fees (details below). No other order status can be cancelled.
1. Visit the Orders tab of the platform and select "Details" next to the order you wish to cancel
2. In the details section, scroll to the bottom of the window, below the order details and click "Cancel Order"
3. Orders that are In Progress can also be cancelled using the same process as above but are subject to late cancellation fees. When cancelling the order, you will be prompted with a pop-up message to confirm the cancellation and accept any related fees.
TIP: The bulk editor can be used to select multiple orders and have all the selections cancelled, saving you time! Once one or more selections have been made, the bulk options button will appear above the search results and can be selected to execute multiple actions.